Better Inside EP 15

Better Inside Newsletter

Hey Gang!

I'm seeing very good improvement in my life and work, and I have learned how to deal with uncertainty. I remember when I used to panic in the past when uncertainty hit my life. Now, after ages, I can control all the effects. It's so true – words of wisdom: always trust your process.

Recently, one of my comments went viral on someone's post related to "remote jobs." I have worked in various remote jobs, and I shared my perspective on how people from Pakistan can easily earn 5 to 10 lacs through remote work. After this comment, my Instagram DMs were flooded with messages asking about remote jobs. Surprisingly, many people don't know what remote jobs look like.

Yesterday, I had 13 people on a Zoom call, and unfortunately, most of them didn't know what remote jobs are. For those of you reading this newsletter, I want to clarify that remote jobs are different from on-site jobs. The main difference is that you're not physically present at the workplace, but you do all your work from home. It's like being virtually connected all the time. The hours may vary, and the experience can be different, but accountability remains the same.

Freelancing, on the other hand, is different from remote jobs. Many people mistakenly think that remote jobs are the same as freelancing – they are not. In freelancing, you have the choice to seek out clients if you want to earn money.

I just read this line, and it really caught my attention:

"I used to think communication was key until I realized comprehension is. You can communicate all you want with someone but if they don't understand you, it's silent chaos."

5 AI Tools for Productivity

  1. Gan: Record once and generate personalized videos at scale instantly.

  2. Skipit AI: Summarize and chat with Youtube videos, PDFs, Google docs, and websites to be 10x more productive.

  3. Section: Set your AI business strategy with Section’s free library of AI and business frameworks, designed by leaders like Scott Galloway. Get resources at no cost →

  4. Snipo: Take notes directly in Notion while watching videos and effortlessly sync with course content as you navigate through the material.

  5. WriteBot: Create content 10x faster. Tell WriteBot about the type of content you need, and it will create the content for you.

10 Remote Jobs In Pakistan:

  1. Brand Designer Pakistan (Remote)

  1. Head of People & Culture (Remote)

3. Japanese / English Community Lead (Remote)

4. Remote Sales Representative - Web Development (Remote)

5. Motion Graphic Designer (Remote)

  1. Instructional Designer (Remote)

  1. Personalized Internet Assessor - Persian Speaker in Pakistan (Karāchi) (Remote)

8. Senior Sales Manager Pakistan (Remote)

  1. Community Development & Growth Manager (Remote)

  1. Flutter Developer (Contractual) (Remote)

My Favorite Quote:

The key in relationships is not allowing your advantages to negate themselves.

Christopher Hitchens

My Favorite video:

The podcast was truly remarkable, and I found the insights shared to be so moving that they gave me goosebumps. I'm currently in the process of writing an article about.

Reminder:

Sometimes, I have seen people say, "Oh, yes, now I'm free from this workplace or these relationships," without realizing they are entering a bigger cage..

My Favorite Websites for Remote Jobs

Here are five favorite websites I trust for remote jobs/work opportunities. You can use these websites as well to find remote jobs/work opportunities.

My New Article:

See you in next week 🙂